November

Ok, so far too long and my plan of updating this every few days went totally out the window.

So where to start…

Well work is now back in Manchester which is very very good, enjoying being back there, does mean alot less traveling for me which is always a plus, and nice new offices to go with it. The downside I am always very busy and shattered by the time I get home.

My holiday to rhodes went great (and seems like ages ago now) got a little sunburnt but thats only because I am fair skinned. But can’t complain about the weather 35 degrees Celsius every day (and sometimes hotter then that) but 29 degrees at night so sleeping was hard. It was alot of fun and was a nice break from work (week and a half woot!) not sure where it will be next year… or if I could afford it.

My “get fit” plan closely followed the updating this blog out of the window, I keep getting determined to start properly but then I just… well don’t… although at the moment I am eating a lot healther.

I do have two new things which I love in my life. For starters a new guitar an Adam Black electro acoustic guitar which was a little expensive but totally worth it, it sounds so nice and I have wanted an acoustic guitar for ages, so happy I’ve got one now. Also last week after three weeks of waiting my nice shiny new Apple MacBook arrived, for years I have been using PC’s and windows but now I prefer using macs, they just work so much better and the trackpad on the MacBook is amazing, to use a trackpad on a normal pc laptop which doesnt allow two finger scroll etc is just frustrating.

ok so that was brief to say the least but I have caught up, kinda

One response to “November

  1. :O an update? for reals? oh my god.

    (I realise I am really not in the best position to criticise)

Leave a Reply

